OUR STAFF

Patience Long

Executive Director

patience@boroarts.org

Tabby Loyal

Communications and Development Manager

tabby@boroarts.org

Jesse Watts

Facilities Manager

jesse.boroarts@gmail.com

Aurora Boe

Special Projects Coordinator

aurora.boroarts@gmail.com

Sam Downer

CSA Assistant Production Manager

Wil Hansen

CSA Videographer

Denise Parton

Director of Education

denise@boroarts.org

Ryan Fiero

Administrative and Marketing Manager

ryan@boroarts.org

Lisa McLaurin

Costume Manager

lisa.boroarts@gmail.com

Ashleigh Newnes

Staff Photographer

ashleigh.boroarts@gmail.com

Royce Phillips

Staff Pianist

Mark Williams

Artistic Director

mark@boroarts.org

Kristin Haney

Education Coordinator

kristin@boroarts.org

Keri Boe

Front of House Manager

keri.boroarts@gmail.com

George Downer

CSA Production Manager

Stephen Belk

Staff Videographer

© 2019 boroarts.org         The Center for the Arts   110 W College Ave. Murfreesboro, TN 37130         (615) 904-ARTS (2787)