© 2019 boroarts.org         The Center for the Arts   110 W College Ave. Murfreesboro, TN 37130         (615) 904-ARTS (2787)

OUR STAFF

Patience Long

Executive Director

patience@boroarts.org

Russell Forbes

Marketing Manager

russell@boroarts.org

Tabby Loyal

Development Coordinator

tabby@boroarts.org

Karen Whittaker

Event Coordinator

karen.boroarts@gmail.com

Lydia Taylor

Box Office Coordinator

lydia.boroarts@gmail.com

Royce Phillips

Staff Pianist

Denise Parton

Director of Education

denise@boroarts.org

Ryan Fiero

Marketing Coordinator

ryan@boroarts.org

Kristin Haney

Education Coordinator

kristin@boroarts.org

Lisa McLaurin

Costume Manager

lisa.boroarts@gmail.com

Kathelene Young

Concessions Manager

kathelene.boroarts@gmail.com

Stephen Belk

Staff Videographer

Mark Williams

Artistic Director

mark@boroarts.org

Danielle Shields

Office Manager

danielle@boroarts.org

Jesse Watts

Facility Manager

jesse.boroarts@gmail.com

Kendall Plunk

Ashleigh Newnes

Staff Photographer

ashleigh.boroarts@gmail.com

Wil Hansen

Staff Videographer