OUR STAFF

2020-HS.jpg

Regina Ward

Executive Director

regina@boroarts.org

keri boe.jpg

Keri Boe

Front of House and Production Manager

 keri@boroarts.org

thumbnail_70545.jpg

Heather Steele

Project Coordinator

dawn@boroarts.org

PhotoRoom_20220823_114411.jpg

Denise Parton

Director of Education

denise@boroarts.org

thumbnail_IMG-6845.jpg

Rosemary Young

Marketing Manager

rosemary@boroarts.org

Q.jpg

Quantavius Rankins

Administrative Coordinator

q@boroarts.org

Mark David Williams.jpeg

Mark Williams

Artistic Director

mark@boroarts.org

Female-placeholder-headshot.jpg

Dawn Ashley

Office Manager

dawn@boroarts.org

lauren brown headshot_edited.jpg

Lauren Brown

Development and Communications Coordinator

keri@boroarts.org

Lisa McLaurin.jpg

Lisa McLaurin

Costume Manager

lisa.boroarts@gmail.com

Royce Phillips.jpg

Royce Phillips

Staff Pianist

Ashleigh_edited.jpg

Ashleigh Newnes

Staff Photographer

ashleigh.boroarts@gmail.com