© 2019 boroarts.org         The Center for the Arts   110 W College Ave. Murfreesboro, TN 37130         (615) 904-ARTS (2787)

The Diary of Anne Frank

Runs March 6-15

Audition Dates:

Sunday, December 15 @ 6:30PM

Monday, December 16 @ 6:30PM

Wednesday, December 18 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: March 1-4

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Driving Miss Daisy

Runs May 15-24

Audition Dates:

Sunday, March 29 @ 6:30PM

Monday, March 30 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, March 31 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: May 11-14

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Noises Off

Runs August 14-23

Audition Dates:

Sunday, June 21 @ 6:30PM

Monday, June 22 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, June 23 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: August 10-13

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

The Man of La Mancha

Runs November 6-27

Audition Dates:

Sunday, August 30 @ 6:30PM

Monday, August 31 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 1 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: November 2-5

 

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Little Women: The Musical

Runs March 27-April 12

Audition Dates:

Sunday, February 9 @ 6:30PM

Monday, February 10 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: March 23-26

Show dates:  Fri-Sun January

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Mystery Show - TBA

Runs June 5-28

Audition Dates:

Sunday, March 15 @ 6:30PM

Monday, March 16 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, March 17 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: June 1-4

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Runs September 11-27

Audition Dates:

Monday, June 29 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, June 30 @ 6:30PM

Wednesday, July 1 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: September 7-10

 

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Elf: The Musical

Runs December 4-20

Audition Dates:

Sunday, September 20 @ 6:30PM

Monday, September 21 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 22 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: November 30-December 3

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Dogfight

Runs April 24-May 3

Audition Dates:

Sunday, February 23 @ 6:30PM

Monday, February 24 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: April 20-23

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

Mamma Mia!

Runs July 10-August 2

Audition Dates:

Sunday, May 3 @ 6:30PM

Monday, May 4 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, May 5 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: July 6-9

 

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.

The Great Gatsby

Runs October 9-18

Audition Dates:

Sunday, August 16 @ 6:30PM

Monday, August 17 @ 6:30PM

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:30PM for callbacks 

 

Tech Week: October 5-8

Rehearsals:  TBD by Director.  Full cast will not always be called to each rehearsal.